Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 76 customer reviews
"From Holly at the front desk to my Physical Therapist Tracy the experience was great. I never felt pushed to over do it. I would definatly return. 😊"
Jul 20, 2019
From Google
"My Physical Therapy Assistant, Tracie, has been one of the three best therapists I've worked with in over 30 years of hands-one care for my chronic condition. Her intuition, knowledge, and understanding have me looking forward to my visits with her, and give me hope that my symptoms will continue to improve."
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
"After two knee surgeries they helped me get back on my feet. From the moment you walk in eveRhône is smiling and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a therapist."
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Molly and Tracy were great to work with during my PT. They were friendly, caring, and very helpful. I highly recommend Sport & Spine PT."
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Albany sport and spine. Staff is amazing."
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Great level of service and attention to your specific needs! Love the staff here! Thanks for helping me feel better!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Very professional people. They urge clients to work hard without causing damage. Worth the visit!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Traci and Erin did a wonderful job helping me.They did a wonderful job explaining the process of getting my body going again ..You both have changed my life forever...Thank You Will Wood"
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"I went to ASSPT for hip flexor pain caused by working out too strenuously without enough stretches. Mollyann was a great help in getting the pain worked out and learning stretches and techniques to keep it from recurring. I found the entire staff friendly, helpful and supportive, from PTs and PTAs to office staff (hi Holly!)."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I have had two courses (if that's the word) of physical therapy with ASSPT, both for a hip problem. One before I knew I needed surgery, and one in recovery from hip replacement. In both cases, I was very pleased with my treatment and the improvement I experienced over the course of the therapy. I learned stretches, exercises and techniques that will be helpful for years to come. Everyone I worked with there was friendly and helpful, from the PTs and PTAs (Erin, Matt, Alex, Tracy) and their helpers, to the Holly and Christina at the front desk, and even the folks in the business office."
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
"I just had back surgery and needed to start PT so I can get back to work in a few weeks. Samaritan couldn't get me in for over 5 weeks but to the rescue was Albany Sport and Spine! They got me in the very next day and it was a wonderful experience between the front staff, the therapist Molly and the tech. I will definitely be using them again. Great place and I highly recommend!!"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Such an amazing 0lace. Love the therapist and all they have done for me."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Albany Sport and Spine are amazing? Greatly accommodating, friendly and helpful. They scheduled me in quickly and Alex has been fantastic in helping with my recovery. I highly recommend them and will be returning for future injuries."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Great attention to actual symptoms as part of a full body analysis to determine the root causes of my issues."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"I am so happy that I came to Albany Sport and Spine for my PT. The staff is so knowledgeable and supportive. Love Molly Ann, my physical therapist, who was there to cheer me on, work me hard and help me get back to my active lifestyle. Holly made me smile the minute I walked thru the door and was always a joy to work with."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"I haas shoulder surgery last year and Albany Sport and Spine and Erin, were awesome. Helping me through a very painful recovery. Definitely recommend them"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"MollyAnn is by far one of the best PTs I’ve ever had. In just a few weeks I’ve learned more about my body and muscles than I have in the last 10 years! We’re so lucky to have her and Albany Sport and Spine!"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"I had never used physical therapy prior to about three months ago, so I was a bit hesitant to start at a small clinic. I am SO glad I did though! I live about 20 minutes away, and there are numerous PT clinics closer to my home. The quality of care, however, is totally worth the extra distance, and I would commute even if I were further away! The reception staff are beyond friendly and helpful. For instance, when I fell ill with the flu and had to cancel a session the morning of, they were totally understanding and assisted me in finding an appointment later in the week. Further, they are so dedicated that if a schedule opening happens come up closer to your preferred time, they will go out of their way to call and check if you want to attend then instead. While I cannot speak to the experiences with every physical therapist at the office, MollyAnn, my PT, is amazing. I have had chronic pain my entire life without explanation but recently was diagnosed with EDS - a genetic connective tissue and hypermobility condition, so I was hoping to find a PT who could help me better understand my body and how it moves. MollyAnn is that person. She is knowledgeable about the condition and PT protocols for it but is also empathetic to the setbacks that come with it. She provides realistic exercises and attainable goals that truly have made me feel immensely better, but it takes work on my part. Further, she is a wealth of information and demonstrates creative thinking/techniques when the "standard" solutions aren't functional for me. If you want to commit to improving yourself and putting in the work, she will be there to support you!"
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
"My Albany Sport and Spine crew is the best! I’ve been quite the problem child and they always have something new for me. MollyAnn, Tracy, Matt, and now Alex have done great things for me. I wasn’t sure about PT before I came here. I need extra push and they have it, where I was before there was just a lot off stretching. Not real sure where my shoulder would be with out them. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
"These people are awesome!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"Physical Therapist was great. Very knowledgeable and offered a variety of exercises and ways for me to improve my back issues. I learned tools to help me maintain my active lifestyle. Holly, at the front desk, always greets me with such a warm, genuine smile. They were great at scheduling and helpful if I needed to reschedule."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"I have had a great experience with Albany sport and spine. Holly always greats you personally when you walk in with a smile. Carol has been a great help improving my pelvic floor strength. If you have had any pelvic floor weakness after giving birth, I highly recommend seeing carol."
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
"The best staff and support! Had both knee and shoulder therapy needs and they have made the journey most pleasant!"
Jun 20, 2019
From Google
" "
Jun 19, 2019
"The entire staff at Albany Sport And Spine is top notch!. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, caring and just fun! The list could go on with praise. I enjoy coming in every time and always leave feeling optimistic about my recovery. Thank you!!!"
Jun 18, 2019
From Google
"I appreciate the helpful and friendly staff at Albany sports spine.they consider the whole body as they work on the area of concern.Molly has been wonderful.the office staff and helpers are all great."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"MollyAnne works with me and listens to not only what my body says but also what I’m saying and feeling."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Matt has been vwry helpful with my injury, thanks"
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"The staff is very professional and highly skilled. After reconstructive back surgery I was only able to move with the aid of a walker. One year later, I am cleared to full activity with no restrictions."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Matt and Tracy were a great team for my PT! Their techniques were complimentary and very effective. They always, thoroughly, answered any questions I had. If there was an exercise I was unable to do, they came up with a modification. They are very knowledgeable and caring. I was frustrated with how slowly I was healing, but their encouragement and assurance kept me motivated. The office staff and assistants are also quite friendly and helpful. I have had PT at other places, but this experience was by far the best! D. Glass"
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Great therapists and the rest of the staff is just as awesome! Highly recommend them! 💖"
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Absolutely everything! Erin is my therapist. She is wonderful! Always attentive and extremely knowledgeable in treating my hip and helping me get my life back. Erin always encourages me in my journey & is never shy to tell me how well I'm doing & how far I've come. She has taught me so many tricks & exercises to strenghen my hip. Tracy is excellent as well! She is also a cyclist so is extremely helpful in aligning my legs on the bike. Holly & Christina at the front desk are very friendly & helpful. They know all the patients names and always welcome them by name when you walk in the front door. They deal with insurance issues and always give an update. Albany Sport and Spine is #1 in my book."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"After suffering a debilitating shoulder injury, I felt like my life would never be the same. Through extensive surgery and consistent physical therapy, I have regained motion & strength - finally able to do things that I literally thought would never be possible again. The staff at Albany Sport and Spine is phenomenal. They are compassionate, knowledgeable, and dedicated to their patients. Because of them, I didn’t give up! A big shout out to Laura, Matt & Tracy who have literally changed my life. THANK YOU!"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Great therapists and wonderful staff! They have given me my life back! I don't know anyone as kind and caring as they are."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"The therapists at Sport and Spine know their stuff. I’m so impressed with the progress I’ve been able to make after two back surgeries. The exercises are well tailored, the treatment at my appointments is immediately helpful, and the personalities make it so I will be disappointed when I get cleared from needing further visits. I’ve always been athletic and felt I understood my body but I have learned so much and benefitted immensely from getting my physical therapy. I think Tracy has magic hands. Matt and Mollyanne can make the smallest motions meaningful and strengthening. Working with Carol is life-changing. I’ll be able to do activities I haven’t done in decades. Thanks to all the staff that work there. It’s a great service you provide."
Jun 11, 2019
From Google
"Oh my gosh, love the staff and help they provide!"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"This place changed my husband’s life in unspeakable measure. He was involved in a terrible motorcycle accident and suffered severe brain injuries as well as many physical impairments. Matt and Erin are amazing at what they do and my husband’s improvement are outstanding in a short amount of time. The whole team there is so wonderful. It really feels like home, such a welcoming atmosphere."
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"I have used Albany Sport and Spine for 3 years with different issues and they are the best. I have decades of experience with rehabbing issues as I am very Active. I work a lot with Erin and she is always on point and gets me back quickly. The staff is super friendly and the appointment system helps with reminders. They take care of the Insurance so it is always a seamless process. I highly recommend Albany Sports and Spine"
Jun 07, 2019
From Google
"I would highly recommend Albany Sport and Spine. MollyAnn is phenomenal she is very knowledgeable and thorough. I have seen multiple physical therapists in my life, but none compare to her knowledge and excellence."
Jun 05, 2019
From Google
"Feel immediately relieved after only one visit - such nice flexible and accommodating staff - so glad I was referred here!"
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"I am so thankful for the care and rehab I have received at Albany Sport and Spine Physical Therapy. Erin and Tracy are wonderful, knowledgeable, and eager to share information. Their instruction has helped me be pain free and getting stronger at every session! The admin staff is so helpful and handled all insurance and appointment schedules with ease! 100% recommend!"
May 17, 2019
From Google
"Excellent attitude and very professional and fun to get tortured with positive results. I highly recommend this clinic to all my friends. Even before I had surgery I knew where I was having physical therapy. My surgeon thinks highly of these PT's as does my daughter - who is the best nurse ever, everyone here is always positive."
May 16, 2019
"The staff here is great. They do not push you for extra unnecessary appointments. My Doctor scheduled me for 8 visits. After 4 visits my therapist told me I was doing great with the in office and home exercises and it was up to me if I wanted to do more. I like that the reception area spoke to me on a first name basis when I first walked in."
Apr 24, 2019
From Google
"I've never been so confident about my rehab and the friendly and knowledgeable people from Holly the receptionist to the senior therapist Erin... You won't regret the experience...such nice people 😀"
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Super friendly staff, very helpful and polite. If I need physical therapy, I'll 100% go there."
Mar 30, 2019
From Google
"I am so glad I came to do therapy here. Erin and Tracy worked patiently with me to strengthen my knee and taught me just the right exercises to make progress every week. I am back to doing all my former activities pain free. The whole staff is warm and caring and professional."
Mar 28, 2019
From Google
"I appreciate the staff at Albany sport and spine nice facility warm very knowledgeable staff first time in physical therapy the only place I trust to go now definitely five stars"
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"Corvallis/Albany Sports and Spine helped me with vertigo issues I’ve been dealing with.. Carol and her team genuinely cared about my well being as if I weren’t a patient, but as if I were a part of their family. They were very knowledgeable and helpful with getting me back onto my feet.. Thanks Carol"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"I was referred by my doctor and came into Albany Sport and Spine somewhat skeptical. After my first visit, I knew it was the real deal. Erin had my shoulder problems diagnosed in the first visit and the exercises have me moving like I haven't in years. My pain in the night is gone and my range of motion is back. My deepest thanks to Erin and the rest of the staff at Albany Sport and Spine PT."
Jan 29, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is so caring and helpful. I see Molly-Ann, who is awesome and always pulling for me to do better. Tracy and Carol are great too. Just a friendly and knowledgable place to come to."
Jan 17, 2019
"The staff is very nice and I am getting great treatment here. Will definitely come back if I have a need in my future for therapy services. They also treated my son a few years ago for a football injury that could have ended his senior football. They had him back on the field in 2 weeks so he was able to finish the season,"
Jan 15, 2019
Dec 27, 2018
From Google
"I have learned soooo many ways to gain strength, balance, and to use different muscles that I had forgotten about. I am more confident in myself. I have been given tools and handouts that will help me. My back will steadily get worse with arthritis but I will be able to move with the exercises and tools that I have been given. Thanks"
Nov 20, 2018
"Mollyann is a great therapist who listens and knows how to diagnose my problem. She is knowledgeable. She designed exercises for me that help a lot."
Nov 14, 2018
"I have been seeing Erin for a looong time now since my neck operation was so invasive. She has been most helpful in my recovery and careful to slowly improve my mobility. Her attitude is contagious and I have been able to avoid OxyContin for the last 3 months. Erin's thoughtful approach really makes her a rockstar! "
Nov 12, 2018
"I have been seeing the PTs at Albany sport and spine for a couple months now and they have all been wonderful! They are all very knowledgeable and work as a team to help you become stronger. I began seeing carrol after the delivery of my daughter for pelvic organ prolapse to re-establish a strong pelvic floor and strengthen the other supporting fascia and muscle surrounding the pelvic and core. They are giving me the tools to have a strong foundation!"
Nov 04, 2018
From Google
"Both my wife and I come here. We have had great results and enjoy the people and the environment. I will keep coming back for any future PT that may be needed."
Oct 30, 2018
"Staff are super helpful, friendly & listen to you. They were able to isolate areas causing pain & adjust my physical therapy. I am now leaving the clinic without any pain that I was dealing with for 6 months. Awesome Staff! Can't say enough good things about them. Also, I have a strict work schedule & they worked very hard to keep me informed when an opening was available."
Oct 27, 2018
From Google
"Sport and Spine has excellent staff!! Hard to choose just one. Tracy is my absolute favorite, she was very helpful, patient and supportive! Molly was excellent! Going to miss you both being that I graduated today! Yeaaaay Happy Holidays! TO ALBANY SPORT AND SPINE!"
Oct 26, 2018
"This has been a great and successful experience. The staff is always friendly and understanding. They know they're stuff and how to get great results. I would and will recommend them to anyone."
Oct 24, 2018
"I Love coming into Physical Theropy the staff is very good at what they do. Hurts so bad but feels so good after. Lori is the greatest."
Oct 23, 2018
"Mollyann is very cheerful even early in the morning... which is crazy. She uses a bunch of techniques and lets me use the game ready whenever I want. "
Oct 22, 2018
"Molly Ann has been my therapist for about 8 months. She is so compassionate and skilled! I truly look forward to my visits! I can't imagine how I would be doing without her."
Oct 19, 2018
Oct 18, 2018
From Google
"Lori is caring, knowledgeable and kind. I love her."
Oct 18, 2018
"My overal experience has been super awesome thanks to Lori and her attention to detail and wanting to figure out what exactly was causing my issues !"
Oct 16, 2018
From Google
"I have always been very pleased with the care I received at Albany Sport and Spine. They listen and always have a great plan for helping with my problems. I highly recommend them for physical therapy. Very friendly staff and I always feel better when I have completed my series of treatments. Thank you for caring and all your help."
Oct 12, 2018
"Lory was awesome, helped my knee a bunch. "
Oct 11, 2018
"She made me feel so much better instantly and she complimented my eyebrows :)"
Oct 10, 2018
"I love Albany sport and spine, everyone is so awesome here and they've helped me make plenty of progress getting to where I want to be"
Apr 05, 2018
From Google
"I haven't met a person here I didn't think was professional, kind, fun, and courteous. Traci and Cait are knowledgeable in their fields, extremely personable, easy to talk to, and provide exercises both in clinic and take home that hit the nail on the head for what I need. Supporting staff are always smiling, pleasant, and helpful. Thank you Albany Sport and Spine!"
Nov 17, 2017
"Cait and Tracy are both incredibly thorough while being comfortable to work with, professional AND personable, as well as knowledgeable about their specialties. The supporting staff are also all amazing people"
Nov 17, 2017
"Both Molly and Lori have been very helpful during my visits. They have given me the knowledge to improve and return to normal activity. I rate them both five stars for their ability, professionalism and knowledge. All the staff I have had contact with have made my appointments here enjoyable and helpful. Thanks"
Nov 15, 2017
"I came in not being able to move my shoulder do to a frozen shoulder. Now i can move again. Thank you to everyone at Albany Sport and Spine. Not only are the PTs great, but so are the front people, and aides. love "T"."
Oct 27, 2017
"There was a very long road ahead of me after my Achilles was rebuilt. Molly Anne and the staff at Albany Sport and Spine welcomed me on this journey the moment I stepped in the door. I had a great amount of rehabilitation to both my body and my mind. Molly Anne consistently applied the right amount of physical and mental coaching with enthusiasm, understanding and encouragement while being aware of my fears, but more importantly my ability to progress back to doing the things I enjoy. Still working toward trail running, and rock climbing, but so very close! Thank you for your support Molly Anne! (And Linda, and everyone) 😉 Thomas"
Oct 26, 2017
"I appreciate the specialized and comprehensive care and knowledge Cait and Tracy provide for sufferers of EDS (Ehlers-Danilo's Syndrome). Both Cait and Tracy are extremely knowledgeable and professional, and their friendly, approachable demeanor encourages a good rapport with patients. They both couple professional treatment with a cheerful, positive attitude that is infectious, and translates into optimism for a good outcome. They have performed both visceral and orthopedic osteopathic manipulations to bring substantial pain relief, and paired these with customized exercise regimens designed to strengthen and hold my hyper mobile joints in place. The monthly EDS Educational Workshops hosted by Cait and Tracy cover an array of subjects that impact EDS patients. They emphasize conditions that are undiagnosed or misdiagnosed by medical professionals unfamiliar with various types of EDS and hypermobility, empowering patients for their own care. This information has provided many 'ah-ha!' moments about my own personal and medical issues. This also helps patients convey to their physicians why patients with EDS require specialized Physical Therapy and medical treatment. Their comprehensive treatment borders on occupational therapy, as they also discuss and provide training for performing daily activities with correct posture to protect joints and prevent strains and sprains and discuss dietary supplements and foods sensitivities relevant for improving quality of life for EDS patients. Their care program has been life changing for me. The attitude at Albany Sport and Spine extends beyond the physical therapists. The front desk staff is friendly, professional, helpful, and cheerful, and are wizards at scheduling. They make me and every patient feel welcome. This is a place of healing. Thank you!"
Oct 26, 2017
"Molly and Lori both have made therapy on my hip an enjoyable experience. They are very knowledgeable. They took the time to explain and teach me the reasoning for each exercise in order for me to understand the need of each exercise. They are friendly and professional. Both my husband and I appreciate their knowledge and hard work."
Oct 26, 2017
"I have loved coming to this place. The staff is really caring and you can tell they really want the best for your health. Kathy is great to work with and always makes sure I understand what I need to do to improve my physical health. If it wasn't for Kathy and all the staff here I would've have become discouraged and probably given up. They are truly the best"
Oct 26, 2017
"I have loved receiving care here, MollyAnne has been great. She is very patient, and always takes the time to exlpain everything she’s doing. Each appointment helps me tremendously, and I appreciate being surrounded by a helpful and caring staff."
Oct 21, 2017
From Google
"Molly and Tracy are great and very knowledgeable!"
Oct 20, 2017
"Wonderful and welcoming staff. Caring and compassionate care. The practioners at Albany Sport & Spine understand the needs of patients with chronic conditions, and in particular, hypermobile spectrum disorders. If it weren't for Dr Caitlin Daly and her team, I think I would have given up."
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
"Pleasant place. Had Molly Ann Orsborne earlier in the week and Laurie Morris today. Both were very professional and did an excellent job or explaining things to this old guy."
Oct 19, 2017
"Kathy and Lori are very caring and thoughtful. Their encouragement is helpful."
Oct 19, 2017
"I have been seeing Caitlin Daly for several months now. Her knowledge and patience never fail to put me at ease. Despite a few setbacks our appointments always feel productive. Every other staff member I have met also have warm welcoming personalities that helps make this a great place to go when you need help."
Oct 19, 2017
"Kathy has done a great job educating me on the process of healing and recovery."
Oct 19, 2017
"Molly Anne has done a very good job with my MCL/ACL/ Mencius post surgical recovery. Even when I would be discouraged and personally thinking I wasn't progressing fast enough she was helpful in figuring out changes to my personal home routine to stay on track, and always got the point across that my progress was right where it needed to be for the level of injury and surgical repair. She has a great balance of personality and drive to see a patient recover and has a no nonsense approach that has made it a blessing to work with her. She is an encouragement at each visit and has a great heart for her clients and coupling that with her knowledge base she knows how push you to an appropriate level and never over works you."
Oct 19, 2017
"Dr. Lynch is amazing. I felt very understood as far as where pain is."
Oct 19, 2017
"Kathy, did a wonderful job educating my daughter hoe to rehab her shoulder and get her back to playing volleyball in three weeks! Thanks for taking time to really help her out! Top notch......"
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
"After a bad rotator cuff tear in July 2016, followed by surgery in September, Kathy and the rest of staff helped me to recover. Full recovery seemed hopeless at first, but by March 2017 I was golfing regularly and with a full hard swing. My 6 handicap is my best ever. Thanks for all the work and encouragement."
Oct 18, 2017
"Very informative. Mollyann was friendly and helpful"
Oct 18, 2017
"Dr. Daly is an excellent physical therapist. She really knows her stuff, especially about hypermobile patients and their unique needs! I have a chronic condition, and without Dr. Daly I'd be in a much worse place. She has made all the difference in my progress toward recovery."
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"Sport and Spine is a wonderful place! I see Cait Daily and she has improved my quality of life with a chronic condition. Thanks for your work!"
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"Last year I was diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome (hypermobile) shortly after having brain surgery. I was recommended to Cait by my geneticist. I was pleased because she was someone who was actually local and that was eds aware and treated the condition. She has taught me a lot about this condition and things to help with it. I am thankful to have her and Tracey. I highly recommend them."
Oct 17, 2017
From Google
"I improve Every week and am so happy with every staff member I have been in contact with! Tracy H is awesome!"
Oct 16, 2017
From Google
"Tracy, Mollyann, and the front staff have really been supportive and is helping me heal! This is my third time, for different things, coming here and I have always felt very comfortable! Good job!"
Oct 16, 2017
"MollyAnne uses a thorough and caring approach. Results (increased mobility and decreased pain) in session are noticeable. The therapy homework is also manageable and precise. I would recommend her to friends and family for sure."
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Very professional and effective by far the best for my condition"
Oct 11, 2017
"Kathy at Albany Sport and Spine Physical Therapy has been a tremendous help to my recovery. I continue to do therapy with Kathy on a weekly basis. Extremely proficient, professional, and friendly."
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Excellent staff, very knowledgeable and compassionate! I would not hesitate to refer friends and family for the excellent service and care provided by Albany Sport and Spine! I came in with virtually no mobility of my right shoulder following surgery and when I left I was at 90% and improving! Thank you all for your hard work. I can resume an active pain free life again. My only regret is I won't see those smiling faces twice a week."
Jun 27, 2017
"Absolutely the best care anywhere! I have dealt with 3 other rehab centers and Albany Sport &Spine is absolutely the best care. The individual therapists are wonderful personalities to work with. I could not be happier with my experience with them!"
May 31, 2017
"Satisfactory to my utmost expectations. Staff is polite and great to get along with. 100% at what they do."
Mar 31, 2017
"I had a great experience at Albany Sport and Spine! Everyone was very friendly and positive. My PT was awesome as she normalized the things I was going through in my recovery from knee surgery and was very knowledgeable in the exact exercises I needed, not a "one size fits all" approach. She was very encouraging and explained thoroughly all the reasons for the various exercises. The clinic was always clean and comfortable too. All the staff were wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to anyone, anytime."
Mar 27, 2017
"Love this place. Everyone here is so helpful and encouraging. I was in a accident and came to them two months later. I had severe muscle spasms. They worked with me to reset my body. They helped me understand why my body hurt. This is the only place I will ever go if I need help. Erin and Caitlyn helped me understand my hyper mobility and how I can control it. I am no longer in pain all the time."
Mar 27, 2017
"Albany Sport and spine is the best around! Very knowledgeable, encouraging and helpful, not to mention friendly! Even though I was coming here for torturous rehab, I looked forward to it every week. Thanks for everything!"
Feb 16, 2017
"MAHALO plenty for all the services and toe training that helped my toe be a toe and😜. I appreciate the help that kept me on my toes. A big thank you to Erin who thought the importance of what my toe can do and to Linda for assisting me when Erin wasn't available....Thank you thank you...it really helped me through my trails of agony...Love you too and to Holly who helped me find the schedule that fit my time especially during the snow days....Mahalo nui loa....J.Russell"
Feb 08, 2017
"Erin was extremely helpful and patient with me. It took us a while to figure the issue out, but once we did the exercises made all the difference in the world. I feel like my old self!!! Thank you!"
Feb 08, 2017
"I have had the greatest experience at Albany Sport and Spine. I feel so much better and the staff are so friendly,caring,and have prescribed the best therapy ever. Thank you so very much. Forever your fan. Sincerely Susan Hatfield"
Jan 27, 2017
"Awesome ! Thank you so much ...always great service always always always..thanks to Kate and Tracy and the the whole team!😀😁"
Dec 28, 2016
"After several months of not being able to do my normal recreational activities due to a nagging injury, Laura had me working back into it after the first visit. A few visits later I was back to my desired level. Nice to have someone who understands sports injuries as an athlete and not just from a textbook."
Dec 14, 2016
"I went to my doctor to get referrel to physical therapy and he tried to send me to another facility but I said, "No I want to go to Albany Sport and Spine since they fixed me before" and Today I told my wife, No matter how much rain or snow I will make it to therapy because they will help me! I appreciate all they do!"
Dec 08, 2016
Dec 02, 2016
From Google
"I worked with Albany Sport & Spine for rehab on my second of two hip replacements. All the staff and therapists were amazing! I always felt encouraged, inspired and equipped with the tools to return to an active lifestyle! And I am well I'm my way to that thanks to them! I would recommend Albany Sport and Spine to anyone!"
Dec 02, 2016
"I've really appreciated all the staff here. They laugh at my jokes and make me feel at home. I know if I have problems in the future they will be here for me. Kathy was wonderful. She didn't insist on me doing exercises I hated or that were too painful. She was professional and effective. I've learned to move more freely and how to strengthen and stretch my muscles. Some of my problems were lifelong. Your support staff are awesome. I appreciated Kyung's help and in making me comfortable and his smile. Holly and Marianne were also very sweet and helpful."
Nov 18, 2016
"Kathy got me running again after back surgery...I will be forever grateful! Really enjoyed working with everyone at Albany Sport and Spine!"
Nov 09, 2016
"Took care of the pain in my knee caused by arthritis. Was surprised as to how effective the therapy was in correcting the issue."
Nov 02, 2016
"I have been coming to Albany Sport and Spine for several weeks.I was skeptical before I started coming here. But ,after the therapy sessions I am no longer skeptical.They did an amazing job teaching me exercises that I can do on my own to keep my body going. All of the staff always had a positive and bubbly personality made you feel right at home.They give u a lot of useful information.It was such a positive experience ,that i convinced my wife to come here for her aches and pains rather than going to her chiropractor she has been seeing for years. I would recommend this to anyone needing there service. They did an awesome job!! Thank you very much ."
Oct 28, 2016
"Every single person working here is so positive and always smiling/very friendly. They also really seem to truly care about their patients. Love this place and every employeeðŸ'œðŸ'-ðŸ'•"
Oct 27, 2016
"I loved my experience here at Albany Sport and Spine! The front desk and supporting staff are very polite and friendly. I would tell other people to come here because the treatment felt great and the staff is great, if need be this is where I will come in the future!"
Oct 25, 2016
"I honestly didn't think I would ever like or enjoy physical therapy. My plan was just to get my knee back to where it was before the car accident and call it good. My appointments here have been so much better than that though. I actually enjoy my time spent here even though you've made me work hard because everyone is so great. You listen to and care about the people you're working with and it made a huge difference in how well I did while coming here. Not only does my knee feel better but I'm stronger overall than I was before. I would definitely recommend Albany Sport and Spine to anyone in need of physical therapy in the area."
Oct 11, 2016
"Cathy was a great physical therapist. I'm so much better. Everyone is kind even when I screw up and miss appointments. I would highly recommend Sport and Spine to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Sep 30, 2016
"I've been going to Albany sport and spine for almost 7 months now and it has always been a great experience. Even though I was in there for unfortunate reasons, fractured my hip while skiing during spring break, it has always been an enjoyable time. In the beginning I was having trouble walking without crutches, lots of pain and I couldn't sit for very long without changing my position. Kathy and the rest of the team have helped me in so many ways. Without Kathy I wouldn't be able to play volleyball right now, let alone walk correctly. No matter where you are in the building there is always kind, smiling, funny people there to listen to you and help you in any way they can. I would highly recommend Albany Sport and Spine to any one."
Sep 29, 2016
"The entire staff at Albany Sport and Spine Physical Therapy have been very helpful and dedicated to helping in my recovery from neck surgery exercises for control of pain and strengthening. I'm very pleased with the results I've received so far in my recovery."
Sep 29, 2016
"After a serious leg injury in late 2013 I did several months of PT at Albany Sport & Spine. It was obvious from the get-go the staff really cared about their patients. It was easy to communicate the struggles I was dealing with after surgery and translate that into visible, productive results. Almost three years after the initial injury, I have been experiencing further setbacks (not related to the PT). Due to the nature of my leg injury and super-human hardware in my bone I was having a great deal of pain. I returned to Albany Sport & Spine not knowing if additional PT would help. After a few weeks my associated back pain has greatly been reduced. The pain and underlying leg issues have been addressed by the therapists with great care. I can feel the progress being made with my leg and am thankful for the attentiveness they show. They work hard to find what works best for you. The kind staff (from the wonderful ladies at the front desk all the way to the PT's) work had to accommodate my hectic work schedule. I would certainly recommend Albany Sport & Spine!"
Sep 20, 2016
"I enjoyed coming to therapy. The staff was very accomendating and friendly! I feel better and I am leaving with suggestions on how to continue working on myself to gain full motion without pain and stiffness! Thank you!"
Sep 09, 2016
"All the staff are caring, kind and fully present. I always feel cared for and treated as though I mattered to each and every person who works there. It's obvious that great care has been taken to assemble such a caring, professional staff."
Aug 30, 2016
"There staff Is above reproach. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I have had physical therapy before and I have to say that Albany Sport & Spine Physical Therapy was by far the best. Thank you for the best treatment possible."
Aug 19, 2016
"From the first time I came through the door,I was amazed with the compassion and personalization of the care provided to me. Each step of the way, everything was explained to me. The knowledge I gained here will last forever. I began to feel a difference and was able to realize that I was not going to be in pain forever. I loved the fact that I worked with only two different therapists. They were able to get to know the real me! I appreciate the look in their eyes when I came through the door and they asked how I'm doing. They always knew if my answer was accurate or not. Silly as it seems, I actually looked forward to each appointment! The accuracy of treatment getting it right where I needed it was astounding! I was to a point where I wasn't sure that I would feel better. Now when I have discomfort, I understand it and now have tools I can use. I could not recommend Albany sport and spine in any higher manner, than to say I didn't believe that I would ever feel this good again. Cathy, you are the best ever! Don't stress over it !"
Aug 09, 2016
"I had an amazing expirence at Albany Sport and Spine, the staff was very friendly and knew their profession well. Having the support through every visit was very helpful because they wanted me to succeed and get better. Also, the treatment they used was personalized to basketball which was what the sport I was returning into. I would definitely recommend them to anyone willing to put in the work and get back to being active again."
Aug 09, 2016
"I just wanted to drop a line and say thanks to Albany Sport & Spine and Dr. Cait. On Sunday, Mavrick Ott competed at 100% physical capacity at the 2016 USA Taekwondo National Championships in Richmond, VA. There were 21 in his sparring division, and while he did not earn a medal, he did win his first two matches and lost in the quarterfinals. Thanks to Albany Sport & Spine, his performances included a first match win over the 2015 US Open gold medalist and second match was a win over the 2013 national champion. Finishing in the top 8 qualified Mavrick to go to the national team trials at the end of August at the US Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs. The winner will represent Team USA, November 19th at the Junior World Championships in Burnaby, BC, Canada!"
Aug 08, 2016
"Cait and Tracy are the best! The whole office is super knowledgable, kind and compassionate. The space is light and airy and is well equipped. Thanks for being such a great office,"
Aug 08, 2016
"This practice is excellent! The staff are friendly and knowledgable. I'm always greated by name by the staff which is always welcoming. Carol, one of owners has been so helpful in working with me by making sure I can get treatment regularly and at both locations in Corvallis and Albany. Their flexibility has allowed me to get therapy around my busy schedule. Granted, this is my first experience being treated by a physical therapist, I would have to say Sport & Spine Physical Therapy sets the bar very high for the industry. Their client services are exceptional and they will make sure you are well treated for any of your injuries. I would highly recommend anyone to S & S PT. I have already referred a family member and she is finally getting the help she needs which other PT's have neglected. I love you guys. You have become like family. Thank you Carol, Linda, Caitlin, and Myung."
Aug 02, 2016
"The staff at Albany sport and spine is amazing! They squeeze me into the schedule even late at night. Every time I leave feeling better than when I arrived! When I first started physical therapy I was nervous but the staff was very friendly and I have had a great experience! They put the patients first and I would recommend them to anyone!"
Jul 29, 2016
"When I came in here I was barely able to walk on my left hip and in alot of pain when sleeping and not able to workout without it hurting. Now I'm walking with no pain I'm sleeping better and im working out without it hurting thanks to the staff at Albany sports and spine. The staff is very nice and understanding as well."
Jul 28, 2016
"I went to therapy at another business for 2-3 months and after 3 months I was told there was nothing they could do for me. So after 2 more years of pain I went back to therapy after hearing a suggestion from a friend. My hip was in so much pain but the therapy I received here at Albany Sport and Spine helped with the pain I was feeling and gave me hope and some relief. After having to get my hip done I came back for therapy and the recovery has been a great success. The Staff at Albany Sport and Spine are very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Jul 26, 2016
"The staff is freindly and very helpful. I would definitely come back to Albany sport and spine physical theropy again if I neede itðŸ'ðŸ'"
Jul 21, 2016
"I was very impressed with the professional and friendly staff at Albany Sport and Spine. The ladies at the front desk were very chipper, always sporting a smile and a friendly disposition. The therapists were always very helpful and knowledgeable. Their creative ideas helped me recover quickly from my injury that would have otherwise been very debilitating. The staff exceeded my expectations to say the least. I would recommend Albany Sport and Spine to anyone seeking physical therapy."
Jul 18, 2016
"The physical therapists at Albany Sport and Spine are very knowledgable and competent. They know what they are doing! The whole staff is courteous and cheerful whenever I have been in for pt to alleviate my shoulder pain. It is so worth it! I feel so much better and know how to keep from having the pain return because they educated me about why I was having the pain in the first place. I will recommend Albany Sport and Spine to everyone who is in need of physical therapy."
Jul 15, 2016
"Everyone that works at Albany Sport and Spine is beyond nice and amazing. The secretaries that work there are phenomenal, and the physical therapists really know what they're doing. I absolutely recommend going to Albany Sport and Spine for anyone needing PT because it is the best physical therapy location around the Albany area."
May 12, 2016
From Google
"I came in almost a year ago with really bad knee pains. Now I hardly have any and I have corrected some other problems that we found. I'm so happy I chose spots and spines"
May 12, 2016
"awesome"
Apr 29, 2016
"We were referred to Craig after my 16 year old daughter began having a lot of pain in her back & hips. His staff was able to get her in within a week of calling and in that very first visit, Craig had pin pointed my daughters' issue. He gave her some excises to do to help and she is doing GREAT! Since Craig fixed her up she was able to work her way up to the competition level for her HS cheer squad and they brought home 2nd in state! If it hadn't been for Craig she would still be sitting on the mat running the music and nursing her wounds. I HIGHLY recommend Craig and all the great people at Albany Sport and Spine Physical Therapy!!"
Mar 24, 2015
From Google
"I have enjoyed getting to know the staff at Albany Sport & Spine. Craig is a pleasure to interact with and really knows his stuff. I recommend this clinic highly. -KR"
Nov 06, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.